Deleting Locations

Deleting Locations

To delete unwanted Locations, hover over the Manage button on the navigation bar and choose the Site Settings option from the drop-down list. This results in a second drop-down list with the option for Locations.



Once on the Locations screen, simply click on the red bin icon to the far right.


Once clicked, you’ll be prompted to confirm the deletion. 

 

Please Note: Once a Location has been deleted, it is not possible to restore it.

 

Keeping your stocktakes in-house with DigiTally. You’ll reduce stocktaking times by up to 72%, have an instant valuation of your counted stock and see where your waste is. Saving both time and money. All you need is your own mobile device to get going, no external hardware is required. Manage your inventory with our stocktaking software!

Be sure to read our other blog posts – or check out our news section

info@GoDigiTally.io
DigiTally YouTube
https://GoDigiTally.io/
(+353) 01 9696509