Deleting Departments

Deleting Departments

To delete your departments, firstly you will need to log into your account and choose the Manage option from the left-hand side of the navigation bar. From here, click on the Departments from the drop-down list. 

Once on the Departments screen, simply click on the red bin icon to the far right of the page.

 

Once clicked, you’ll be prompted to confirm the deletion. If you press delete, the Department will be removed.

Please Note: Once a Department has been deleted, it is not possible to restore it. Any products associated with this Department will also require an update to associate them with a new Department.

 

Keeping your stocktakes in-house with DigiTally. You’ll reduce stocktaking times by up to 72%, have an instant valuation of your counted stock and see where your waste is. Saving you both time and money. All you need is your own mobile device to get going, no external hardware is required. Manage your inventory with our stocktaking software!

Be sure to read our other blog posts – or check out our news section

info@GoDigiTally.io
DigiTally YouTube
https://GoDigiTally.io/
(+353) 01 9696509